Call Us: + 1 817 637 6176

We are Verified!

Great Reviews – Luxury Florida Villa

Send A Quick Inquiry


Guest Reviews from the past 10 years.
(From
2008 to 2018)
Click here for full screen.

 

 

Nice Villa – September 1, 2019

The Villa was very comfortable and was equipped with everything we could want. Really enjoyed our stay. Only down side was a little further from Disney and Universal parks than we had expected. Had a great holiday and would highly recommend.

 

– Chris S., UK


Awesome!! – April 26, 2019

Great quiet relaxing place to stay. Incredible pool and game room. Can’t wait to come back again!

Charlotte Z., US


Great Villa – January 14 – April 14, 2019

Adventure553312

“Location is ideal, close to amenities and easy access to main interstates. Villa was fully equipped and home owner promptly responded to arising needs. Home is clean and bright. Enjoyed the pool and game room.”

– Dennis B., US


Relaxing and Comfortable Home close to Disney – December 5, 2018

“We had a great stay and experience renting this Villa. The location is perfect and provides easy access to the Disney World and the associated parks. The house is fully equipped with all amenities to meet the needs of families, even those with small children and babies! Our granddaughter loved the “Disney Themed” room and it was hard to get her out of it other than when she was at Disney World itself. Bedrooms are on separate sides of the house, so mom and dad can get some peace and quiet when needed. Covered lanai and pool was great after a long hot day at the attractions. The owners have gone above and beyond to make this a great play for your family to stay while on vacation!

– Michelle N., UK


We loved this beautiful villa!  5 out of 5 Stars! – August 16, 2018

This was our 4th time visiting Orlando but the first time we booked our own villa (what a great choice).  We loved:

  • The swimming pool with the nice view and comfortable furniture and toys.  We spent a lot of time in the pool.
  • The living room with the large TV
  • The bedrooms with the great beds and TV
  • The bathroom with the beautiful furniture and great shower.
  • The well-equipped kitchen with the large fridge, microwave, dishwasher, etc.
  • The laundry room with all the equipment.
  • The game room
  • The alarm system which made us feel safe.
  • The easy way to communicate with the owner.

– Claudia S, UK


This property was perfect for our family!  We loved it!– July 27, 2018

The rooms were good size.  The beds were comfortable.  The pool was wonderful.  it was great for our trip.  We had our family of 6 and my parents.  The house was big enough for everyone to have their own space which was very important since we have 2 teens, and 2 littles, along with grandparents.  We loved it.  Would stay again for sure!!

– Jennifer S, US


Relaxing and Comfortable home close to Disney – June 12, 2018

We had a great stay and experience renting this Villa.  The location is perfect and provides easy access to the Disney World and the associated parks.  The house is fully equipped with all the amenities to meet the needs of families, even those with small children and babies!  Uur granddaughter loved the “Disney Themed” room and it was hard to get her out of it other than when she was at Disney World itself.  bedrooms are on separate sides of the house, so mom and dad can get some peace and quiet when needed.  Covered lanai and pool was great after a long hot day at the attractions.  The owners have gone above and beyond to make this a great place for your family to stay while on vacation!

– Trude S., UK


Perfect home for an Orlando Trip! – May 23, 2018

We truly enjoyed our stay!  The home was perfect for our family as the pool and game room provided opportunities to keep everyone occupied and amused when not visiting parks.  We would definitely recommend this home for a trip to Orlando!

– Mark S, UK


Fun Times – April 30, 2018

“Great house that met all of needs.  Close to all the things we wanted to do.”
Lori H, US

PatM1476

Great Rental – January 27, 2018 – March 24, 2018

“We enjoyed our stay very much. This rental was very clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. It is conveniently located. It is close to shopping, several golf courses and of course all the theme parks. We loved the pool and enjoyed sitting by the pool even when we didn’t swim. The children’s room decorated with Disney decor was so cute. Didn’t use but would really appeal to children. All in all it was a great vacation.”

– Pat M, United Kingdom